The Jaded Hearts Club, the new supergroup featuring members of Muse, Blur, and The Last Shadow Puppets, and Jet have announced their debut album. You’ve Always Been Here is due out October 2nd via Helium-3/BMG/Infectious Music, and is being previewed with a pair of cover songs in “We’ll Meet Again”…

Please click the link below to read the full article.

Rock Supergroup The Jaded Hearts Club Announce Debut Album You’ve Always Been Here, Share Two Cover Songs: Stream
Lake Schatz