Blaqk Audio, the synth outfit made up of AFI members Davey Havok and Jade Puget, have announced a new album, Beneath the Black Palms. The entire LP will be released on August 21st, but the duo has made Side A, comprised of five songs, available today. Beneath the Black Palms marks…

Please click the link below to read the full article.

Blaqk Audio (AFI Members) Announce New Album, Unveil Five New Songs Including “Hiss”: Stream
Spencer Kaufman